VikingHolstein

Viking Holstein cow

Produktion

Mittlere Größe

Inhaltsstoffe

Gesunde, effiziente Kühe

VikingHolstein sind widerstandsfähige, mittelgroße Kühe, die futtereffizientsind und viel Milch und Inhaltsstoffe produzieren. Aufgrund ihrer Größe und natürlichen Gesundheit sind sie einfach im Management und haben einen hohen Stellenwert in Bezug auf Futtereffizienz und Rentabilität.

VikingHolstein-Kühe haben eine ausgezeichnete Fruchtbarkeit und kalben problemlos. Viele der VikingHolstein-Bullen führen die Holstein-Rasse für Gesundheit und Fortpflanzung an, was sie zu einer bevorzugten Wahl unter Landwirten weltweit macht.

Die Holstein-Kuh hat ein beispiellosesErtragspotential. Da VikingHolstein die Gesundheit und Leistung vereint, ist die Rasse ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihre ProCROSS-Herde.

In den nordischen Ländern dokumentiert VikingGenetics seit Jahrzehnten die Gesundheit und Leistung von VikingHolstein. Diese umfangreiche Datenerfassung und der wissenschaftliche Ansatz zur Genetik geben Ihnen genaue und zuverlässige Zuchtwerte für VikingHolstein.

Im Allgemeinen haben VikingGenetics-Kühe den niedrigsten Einsatz von Antibiotika und Hormonen und die weltweit höchste Lebensleistung pro Kuh.

Wenn Sie VikingHolstein für Ihre Kreuzung wählen, sichern Sie nicht nur die Gesundheit und Effizienz Ihrer Herde, sondern Sie legen auch den Grundstein für ein nachhaltiges, rentables Milchgeschäft für kommende Generationen. You also lay the foundation of a sustainable, profitable dairy business for generations to come.

Anzahl der Kühe (DNK, SWE, FIN) Fett% Eiweiß% Milch (305 Stunden)
596,000
4.00
3.39
11,011 kg

Ursprung: Nav, January 2020

VH Bernell Tochter
VH Bernell Tochter

VikingHolstein

Viking Holstein cow

Healthy, efficient cows

VikingHolsteins are resilient, medium-sized cows that produce high levels of milk and solids. Because of their size and natural health, they are easy to manage and rank highly in terms of feed-efficiency and profitability.

VikingHolstein cows have excellent fertility and calve easily. Many of the VikingHolstein bulls lead the Holstein breed for health and reproduction which makes them a preferred choice amongst farmers around the world.

The Holstein breed has an unparalleled potential for yield. Because VikingHolstein combines health and high performance, the breed is an ideal starting point for your ProCROSS herd.

In the Nordic countries, VikingGenetics has recorded the health and performance of VikingHolsteins for decades. This extensive collection of data and the scientific approach to genetics give you accurate and reliable breeding values for VikingHolstein.

In general, VikingGenetics cows have the lowest use of antibiotics and hormones and the highest lifetime production per cow in the world.

When you choose VikingHolstein for your crossbreeding, you not only secure the health and efficiency of your herd. You also lay the foundation of a sustainable, profitable dairy business for generations to come.

Number of cows (DNK, SWE, FIN) Fat% Prot% Milk (305 days)
596,000
4.00
3.39
11,011 kg

Source: Nav, January 2020

VH Bernell daughter
VH Bernell daughter